Chefarztsekretariat

Frau Patrizia Friedrich

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 6123
Fax.: +49 69 6301 6439


Email: patrizia.friedrich@kgu.de

Sekretariat stellv. Direktor

Frau Kerstin Koller

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 83303
Fax.: +49 69 6301 7250


Email: kerstin.koller@kgu.de

Kliniksekretariat

Frau Ivanka Drmac

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 5069
Fax.: +49 69 6301 6100


Email:ivanka.drmac@kgu.de

Controlling

Frau Johanna Tlatlik

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 83304
Fax.: +49 69 6301 83305


Email: johanna.tlatlik@kgu.de

D-Arzt Büro/Medizinische Gutachten

Frau Tatjana Thomas

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 83848
Fax.: +49 69 6301 87140


Email: Tatjana.Thomas@kgu.de

Frau Nadine Ferreira

Tel.:  +49 69 6301 7455
Fax.: +49 69 6301 87140


Email: Nadine.Ferreira@kgu.de