Mitarbeiter der Diagnostik

Zentrallabor
Tel.: 069 - 6301 4043

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter
Direktor des Institutes:
Herr Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Plate
Tel.: 069 - 6301 6042
E-Mail: karl-heinz.plate@kgu.de

Leitender Oberarzt: 
Herr PD Dr. med. Patrick Harter 
Tel. 069 - 6301 84169
E-Mail: patrick.harter@kgu.de

Fachärztin:
Frau PD Dr. Dominique S. Tews
Tel.: 069 - 6301 6041
E-Mail: dominique-suzanne.tews@kgu.de

Assistenzärztin: 
Frau Dr. Katharina Filipski
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84160
E-Mail: katharina.filipski@kgu.de

MTA's Diagnostik
Diagnostik allgemein:
Frau Tatjana Starzetz
Tel.: 069 - 6301 4043
tatjana.starzetz@kgu.de

Elektronenmikroskopie:
Frau Maika Dunst
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84171
maika.dunst@kgu.de

Frau Jadranka Macas
Tel.: 069 - 6301 84171
jadranka.macas@kgu.de